Home Gallery The Hall Info Diary News  Users Contacts Forums

Brompton Ralph Village Hall

AGM Meeting Minutes Tuesday 30th April 2013

Present: -Mrs P Richards, Mr D Cleeve, Mrs S Cleeve, Mrs K Smith, Mrs R Ettery, Mrs N Gammon, Miss H Scott.

Public member Mr R Henderson.

Apologies for absence: - Mr P Clarke, Mr K Canney, Mrs V Martindill.

Chairman's Report: -

The Chairman Mr D Cleeve thanked all the Committee for their hard work in organising events during the year, especially Mr P Clarke for preparing the Trustee Induction Pack and setting up Hall email accounts.

Stone has been laid to extend the car park.

The Revue was again very successful raising £1070.25 plus the £750 from Barclays Bank Community Fund.

The Treasurer Mrs K Smith then presented the accounts which will be checked by Mr Magnus Mowat.

The 2012 Committee will be: -

Derek Cleeve

Karen Smith

Paul Clarke

Penny Richards

Emily Stringer

Bob Henderson

Representatives will be: -

PCC – Ken Canney

Parish Council – Hazel Scott

Flower Show – Nora Gammon

Cricket Club – Ruby Ettery

WI – Verity Martindill

Village Hall – Sheila Cleeve

Next AGM: -April 2014 at Brompton Ralph Village Hall

Signature: -