Home Gallery The Hall Info Diary News  Users Contacts Forums

Brompton Ralph Village Hall

AGM Meeting Minutes Tuesday 24th April 2012

Present: - Mr & Mrs D Cleeve, Miss H Scott,Mrs K Smith, Mrs N Gammon, Mr P Clarke and Mrs V Martindill

Apologies for absence: - Mrs R Ettery

Chairman's Report: -

The Chairman Mr D Cleeve gave a report and thanked all who had helped organise events during the year. Welcome one new member Mr P Clarke. Special thanks to the Review members. Hallmark 2 has been received and Hallmark 3 has been applied for.

The Treasurer Mrs K Smith thanked Paul and Trisha Clarke for getting £750 matched funding from Barclays Bank.

The 2012 Committee will be: -

Derek Cleeve

Karen Smith

Paul Clarke

Penny Richards

Emily Stringer

Representatives will be: -

PCC – Ken Canney

Parish Council – Hazel Scott

Flower Show – Nora Gammon

Cricket Club – Ruby Ettery

WI – Verity Martindill

Village Hall – Sheila Cleeve

Next AGM: -30th April 2013 at Brompton Ralph Village Hall

Signature: -