Home Gallery The Hall Info Diary News  Users Contacts Forums

Brompton Ralph Village Hall

Short Committee meeting held after the AGM on Tuesday 24th April 2012

Officers Elected: -

The Officers for 2012-2013 were elected as follows: -

Chairman – Derek Cleeve

Vice Chairman – Mrs N Gammon

Treasurer – Mrs K Smith

Secretary – Miss H Scott

These were all agreed by the committee.

Outside – Mr D Cleeve and helpers.

The 100 club will continue again this year.

Permission will be asked of the Parish Council to renew the Water pipe across the Village Green this year.


 Meeting ended at 8.30pm.

Next meeting: - Tuesday 24th July 2012, Brompton Ralph Village Hall. 7:30pm

Signature: -