Home Gallery The Hall Info Diary News  Users Contacts Forums

Brompton Ralph Village Hall

AGM Meeting Minutes Tuesday 26th April 2011

Present: - Mr & Mrs D Cleeve, Miss H Scott,Mrs K Smith, Mrs N Gammon, Mr K Canney

Apologies for absence: - Mrs R Ettery & Mrs M Canney and Mrs V Martindill

The Chairman Mr Derek Cleeve gave a report on the year and thanked everyone for all their help during the year.

A new floor covering has been laid in the kitchen toilets and passage.

Hallmark 1 has been received.

The Treasurer Mrs K Smith presented the accounts, these will be checked by Mr Magnus Mowat.

Miss Scott was thanked by the committee.

The 2011 committee will be: -

Derek Cleeve

Karen Smith

John Sawyer

Representatives will be: -

PCC – Ken Canney

Parish Council – Hazel Scott

Flower Show – Nora Gammon

Cricket Club – Ruby Ettery

WI – Verity Martindill

Village Hall – Sheila Cleeve

Next AGM: -24th April 2012 at Brompton Ralph Village Hall

Signature: -