Home Gallery The Hall Info Diary News  Users Contacts Forums

Brompton Ralph Village Hall

Short Committee Meeting held after AGM  Minutes Tues April 28th 2015

Present: -  Miss H Scott, Mr D Cleeve, Mrs S Cleeve, Mrs N Gammon,

Mr R Henderson, Mrs P Richards, Mr P Clarke. Mrs T Clarke.  Mrs R Ettery.


 Mrs V Martindill,

The Officers were elected as follows:-

Chairman  Mr D Cleeve

Vice Chairman Mrs N Gammon

Secretary  Miss H Scott

Treasurer  Mrs T Clarke.

Outside  Derek Cleeve and helpers.

Inside   Sheila Cleeve will prepare a rota.

These were all agreed by the Committee.

Village organisations will be asked to do the flower tubs again this year

Date of Next Meeting

The next meeting will be Tuesday 30th June 2015 at 19:30

All committee members signed the 'Declaration of Intent to Support The Trust in its Aims.