Home Gallery The Hall Info Diary News  Users Contacts Forums

Brompton Ralph Village Hall

 AGM  Minutes Tues April 29th 2014

Present: - Mrs K Smith, Miss H Scott, Mr D Cleeve, Mrs S Cleeve, Mrs N Gammon,

Mr R Henderson, Mrs P Richards, Mr P Clarke.


 Mrs R Ettery. Mrs V Martindill,

The minutes of the last AGM dated Pril 2013 were read and signed.

Chairman's Report

The Chairman Mr D Cleeve thanked all the Committee for organising events during the year.

During the year we have added the new Porta Cabin, new curtains for the Hall and new blinds for the kitchen and also thirty new comfortable chairs.


Mrs K Smith, Treasurer, presented the accounts which which will be checked by Mr Magnus Mowat.


The 2014-15 Committee will be:-

Karen Smith

Paul Clarke

Penny Richards

Emily Stringer

Bob Henderson

Representative Members:-

PCC   Derek Cleeve

W.I.   Verity Martindill

Cricket Club  Ruby Ettery

Parish Council  Hazel Scott

Village Hall  Sheila Cleeve

Flower Show   Nora Gammon

Date of next AGM:-

Tuesday 28th April 2015.